TBS CLERGY AND STAFF

rabbis-website.jpg

Rabbi​​

Felipe Goodman: ext. 104 

rabbi@bethsholomlv.org​

Assistant Rabbi

& Religious School Director

Jonathan Hodson: ext. 104

rabbijhodson@bethsholomlv.org

ReligiousSchool@bethsholomlv.org

Youth

& Musical Director

D.J. Sinai: ext. 107

djsinai@bethsholomlv.org

Screen Shot 2022-01-12 at 10.48.10 AM.png

Director of Operations

Tina Rosenberg: ext. 133

crosenberg@bethsholomlv.org

nicole-website-2.jpg

Administrative Assistant

Nicole Lamb: ext. 100

info@bethsholomlv.org​

nancey-website.jpg

Assistant to the Rabbanim

Nancey Eason: ext. 104

neason@bethsholomlv.org

Screen Shot 2021-10-21 at 10.17.09 AM.png

Director of Marketing

Willow Lezcano: ext. 128

wlezcano@bethsholomlv.org

jennifer-website.jpg

Director of Early Childhood Education

Jennifer Zukowski: ext. 113

jzukowski@bethsholomlv.org