TBS CLERGY AND STAFF

rabbis-website.jpg

Rabbi​​

Felipe Goodman: ext. 104 

rabbi@bethsholomlv.org​

Assistant Rabbi

& Religious School Director

Jonathan Hodson: ext. 104

rabbijhodson@bethsholomlv.org

ReligiousSchool@bethsholomlv.org

Youth

& Musical Director

D.J. Sinai: ext. 107

djsinai@bethsholomlv.org

Director of Operations

Dianna Rowe: ext. 133

drowe@bethsholomlv.org

Administrative Assistant

Nicole Lamb: ext. 100

info@bethsholomlv.org​

Assistant to the Rabbanim

Nancey Eason: ext. 104

neason@bethsholomlv.org

Director of Marketing

Kenzie Woder: ext. 128

kwoder@bethsholomlv.org

Events Planner 

Dinah Fortuny: Ext. 101

eventsplanner@bethsholomlv.org

Director of Early Childhood Education

Jennifer Zukowski: ext. 113

jzukowski@bethsholomlv.org