HIGH HOLY DAYS SCHEDULE

Selihot                                       Saturday, Sept 21           8:30 p.m.

Erev Rosh Hashanah              Sunday, Sept 29              8:00 p.m 

Rosh Hashanah Day 1           Monday, Sept 30             8:30 a.m.

Rosh Hashanah Evening       Monday, Sept 30             7:30 p.m.

Rosh Hashanah Day 2           Tuesday, Oct 1                 8:30 a.m.

*Kever Dorot                           Sunday, Oct 6                  9:00 a.m.

*Tashlich                                  Sunday, Oct 6                 10:00 a.m.

Kol Nidre                                  Tuesday, Oct 8                6:00 p.m. 

Yom Kippur                              Wednesday, Oct 9          9:00 a.m. 

Yizkor                                        Wednesday, Oct 9          Noon 

Neilah                                       Wednesday, Oct 9          5:30 p.m. 

Sukkot I & II                             Mon/Tues, Oct 14/15     9:00 a.m.

Hosha'na Rabbah                   Sunday, Oct 20               9:00 a.m.

Shemini Atzeret, Yizkor         Monday, Oct 21              9:00 a.m.

Simchat Torah Celebration   Monday, Oct 21              6:30 p.m.

Simchat Torah                         Tuesday, Oct 22              9:00 a.m.

 

 

*Kever Dorot will take place at Woodland Cemetery 

*Tashlich will take place at Gilcrease Orchard & Floyd Lamb Park 

​10700 Havenwood Lane, Las Vegas, NV  89135

702.804.1333  info@bethsholomlv.org

© 2015-2019  by Temple Beth Sholom. All rights reserved.